Pens!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Pens!

I finally figured out how to post a picture but don't know how to reduce the size so appologies if it appears enormous. These are my latest pens, I am a beginner so they are not perfect by any means. The first two on the right are made with shop bought blanks and the rest are made from hawthorn from our own bit of land.

The slimline pen isn't such a good shape. The others are streamline pens. Do they look ok?
    "If you have good thoughts they will shine out of your face like sunbeams and you will always look lovely." Roald Dahl

I think they are lovely

Comment

AWESOME!!! I think they look fabulous!!

Comment

Well done!! They look great.
        James
        www.facebook.com/CraftyCath

Comment

They look pretty good to me. Well done!

Linda

Comment

My OH has one just like them. I wonder it it is one of yours. How can I tell? He did buy it at a fair.
            Carol
            God helps them that help themselves.

Comment

I think they are great, too.

A lovely idea, for which I can see some potential.
              ~~The old ways are the future~~

Comment

Oh how nice! Do they take a long time to make? Can you buy refills for them? How much do you charge?

Comment

Originally posted by Eyebright View Post
                  I finally figured out how to post a picture but don't know how to reduce the size so apologies if it appears enormous. These are my latest pens, I am a beginner so they are not perfect by any means. The first two on the right are made with shop bought blanks and the rest are made from hawthorn from our own bit of land.

The slimline pen isn't such a good shape. The others are streamline pens. Do they look ok?
                  Mornin' Fiona.