Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Interest in painting..

Hi to all painters,

Let us discuss here how many people have interest in painting. I am not talking about painting on canvas or wall, discuss all artists you have interest in any kind of painting. whether wall, canvas, furniture, clothes or any other.
    Mod edited signature - this is a craft forum!

Free Printable Crafts

I do have interest in painting but all I have managed to do so far is paint on paper sheets. I also want to add some craft into this work of art but not sure how to go about it.

Comment

I'm a Fine Art student and painting is what I do . I paint figures mainly and I also paint animals but over the summer I'm going to attempt more landscape-y stuff
      ReganLottie x

Art Blog: http://invitationtothevoyage.blogspot.com/

Comment

i've just finished college where i have been studying for a job,i like painting flowers,portraits,abstract anything really and i like painting on board,canvas,material

Comment

I am a digital artist and spend most of my spare time (not much lately) painting/colouring my husbands art work...I also drew and painted all the clipart for the fragrances section of my DeliPots website...

I just wish I had more time to do it
          for bath bomb, soap & Skincare kits
          plus Soap Base, Bath Bomb Ingredients, Butters,
          Oils and packaging for Bath & Body Products

Comment

I have always painted. I do commissions when pressed. Usually those awful run of four or five canvases with large flowers etc to compliment someones decor grrr! Or worse Portrait's.
            Left to my own devices I sculpt in polymer clay. Imagination set free in 3D LOL
            I still paint for pleasure with my granddaughters, They are very artistic and keen to learn anything Arty or Crafty. xxx

Folksy shop http://www.folksy.com/shops/Fairyweb

Comment

Love painting...anything... wood, canvas,glass...just love having a paintbrush in my hand!