findings suppliers in the UK

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• findings suppliers in the UK

hi, sorry if this is in the wrong place, if it is would a mod please kindly move it to the correct one. i also apologise if this has been asked before however i am rather new to this hobby.

anyway, can anyone point me towards a few good findings suppliers in the uk? i am particularly interested in locating a supplier for brass ring blanks, clasps and cabochon pendant settings.

thanks in advance!

Always a good place to start...............
    http://www.kernowcraft.com/

Comment

My fav. http://www.beads.co.uk/
      "You've Got to Keep Your Mind Wide Open" - AnnaSophia Robb
      my Folksy shop Goldy'sclearoutblog debaynewebdesign

Comment

I too recommend beads.co.uk!

Also helenslittlegems.com (sorry you'll have to copy and paste it as I'm not allowed to post urls yet!)
        My supplies shop The Crafty Little Bead Shop
        Follow me on Twitter

Comment

I'm recommending myself here....I stock a really good selection of Sterling Silver findings if that's what you're looking for... worth a look when you're browsing around

Debbie
          www.beadservice.net
          On-line bead supplier and bead lover

Comment

try robsonan xxxxxxxxxxxxxx i just found it on google.

Mod edit: please read rules about posting URLS
            Last edited by beadsbydesign; 16-04-2008, 12:31 PM.

Comment

PJ's worth a look

Hi I recommend PJ Minerals, which I think is now called PJ Beads - so that's probably what alot of others are recommending! They're good because they do bulk discounts and there's no minimum spend!
              Ivory Bird Jewellery Blog
              Facebook Page
              Vintage Emporium Shop

Comment

I believe Fred Alduos sell the brass rings.
                https://folksy.com/shops/GrimmExhibition

http://poisonedapplecraftuk.blogspot.co.uk/

Poisoned Apple Theatre - Handmade Crafts on Facebook

Comment

Hi,