website help!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• website help!!

Hi everyone! i've just left my web host and im looking for somwhere else as i found my last one unsuccesfull, im looking at one called create.....does anyone have any experiance with create? or another build your own website host? (one thats fairly simple to use as im no expert in websites!
    Last edited by Jellybead; 16-02-2011, 07:52 PM.
    www.emmamichelle.co.uk

I went with Create. Not for any wonderful reason but they were the first I found and cheap enough for my small budget but I haven't regretted it. I had some teething problems with my shop but that was me not understanding how to set up the payment gateways correctly. The Create help team sorted it for me though I didn't get responses til the next day so it was a bit of a process trying to sort. Create seem to be be constantly updating and adding new features and widgets which is good. The ability to directly list with ebay is great.

I love the fact that I can publish to the web immediately. I have certaintly noticed since joining the forum that a lot of crafters have chosen Create. many, many websites are powered by Create !!!! I started off knowing nothing about building a website. Now I have been running for 3 months and feel pretty much on top of it.
    Nikkii at Rosebud Crafts www.rosebudcrafts.co.uk
    Like us on Facebook : Rosebud Crafts - Grandma, Granddaughter and Pup
    Follow us on Twittter: Nikkii Griffith @RosebudCrafts
    Follow our blog: rosebudcrafts.blogspot.com

Comment

Thank you for your reply i am definatly looking at going with create and it sounds from your experiance that is fairly simple and straight forward to use, i think im going to try the 30 day trial period too which i thought was helpfull!
      thanks again!
      emma x
      Last edited by Jellybead; 16-02-2011, 08:04 PM.
      www.emmamichelle.co.uk

Comment