X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• hiya all

hiya,
    my name is emma and i live in south wales,
    i have always had a love of jewellery and have recently started to think about making my own.
    after searching the net and reading a few mags my interest has increased loads and really want to give it a go.
    this where i hit a wall lol
    i'm really eager to get started now that i've decided to give it a go and i've got loads of ideas but no clue where to start, i'm going to go to my local hobbycraft sometime over the next week but have no clue what to buy really i.e how many beads? fastenings, tools etc, dont want to over do it at first but dont want to start and then realise i've not got the right things or enough of anything,thought i'd start with just a couple of bracelets and neckaces, nothing to complicated..........
    any advice in general for a complete newbie really
    hope to get to know you all in the future
    and thanks in advance for your help
    emma
    emma

blog http://enfysangel.blogspot.com/

Hi &

sara x
    www.cardsforewe.co.uk

Comment

Nice to meet you

All the best. Auntie Peg

Comment

Welcome! Have fun with the shopping and discovering - it's half the fun!
        "I was inoculated, very early in life, against all forms of magic and elfin whimsy, even when convincingly disguised as literature." Clive James
        Click the scales- rep points are for life, not just for Xmas!
        http://madlyswaps.blogspot.com/

Comment

Hi

Jane
          www.just-soaps.com
          Twitter JUSTSOAPS
          FB www.facebook.com/pages/Just-Soaps/258910018463
          Natural Handmade Olive Oil Soaps and Skincare free from SLS, Parabens, and other Nasties

Comment

Hi you'll find everyone here is a great source of help and very friendly.

Comment

Hi Emma!!!