Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• What do you think?

Morning all

Can you have a look at my Etsy and see what you think?
    I have put a few pieces on. Having a panic mode?
    Do you think things like these would sell at fairs? (i know you never know what does and doesn't sell but I don't want to keep buying and making if i'm barking up the wrong tree?)
    Are they to expensive? i didn't think so, but my other half has commented a couple of times?

Anyway, maybe some pointers from a customers point of view and Fairs/Etsy users????

homesewhome on Etsy, sorry don't know how to do a link lol!!!

Thanks
    Last edited by ree1977; 22-01-2013, 08:32 AM. Reason: missed off shop

Hi.... I've just set up my Etsy shop too.... It's a bit involved, isn't it? Anyway, I think your prices are a little cheap. Have you worked out the actual cost of making the items, including your time and electricity, etc? As I'm new to this myself I'm not sure what will sell at craft fairs though.
    Julie and Beverley - JuBerry Fabrics & Designs
    JuBerry Website
    Facebook Page
    Etsy Shop
    Blog

Comment

Hi
      Daunting to know what is correct to sell and not and if anyone see's what you are selling, I am trying to build a website but I am so not techy and i'm pulling my hair out with it lol!
      Yes the prices would be correct, I have access to some very good prices on fabric and I do alot of sourcing and sale hunting. The thing I thought may put people off is not including the cushion insert? I am wanting to sell a different array of things at fairs, not just cushions, I want to include many different items, i'm off soon to do more bargain hunting.

Comment