Only Positive People Need Apply

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Only Positive People Need Apply

Having recently revamped the old site I thought I would return the favour of the comments passed from here in helping me to do a total overhaul

New pages created on my website....

One of which is the Links page.

If you would like to be considered to be linked to my site then please visit and leave a message.

I'm only updating this once a week so please please be quick.

http://carlmartinjewellery.co.uk
    I Melt Glass For a Living
    Website

I'm getting the links put on tonight, some are already on there so keep em coming.

For those that maybe undecided if they want to be linked on my site, I get alot of traffic this month I'm up to just under 4000 my target is 7,500 a month before the end of the year.

So it may be worth 20 seconds of your time.

Website

Comment

Hi Carl have sent a message through your site regarding the link offer. Site looks good, jewellery is lovely just wish my hubby took hints! lol

Comment

Yes please!

I would love a link... and of course, I shell put a link to your site from mine!

Heidi
        Heidi

Comment

Originally posted by Not Just Handbags View Post
          Hi Carl have sent a message through your site regarding the link offer. Site looks good, jewellery is lovely just wish my hubby took hints! lol

Your listed and linked please go check make sure it's right.
          Website

Comment

Originally posted by Extra Special Touch Gifts View Post
            Yes please!

I would love a link... and of course, I shell put a link to your site from mine!

Heidi
            Hiya Heidi

Your linked please check make sure i've got it right.
            Website

Comment

Originally posted by Carl Martin View Post
              Hiya Heidi

Your linked please check make sure i've got it right.
              Yep, that works fine, thank you!

4000 hits a week!!.... thats something I can only dream of at the moment!