No announcement yet.

Some new cards and a blog at last lol!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Some new cards and a blog at last lol!!

So with blokey being away in Italy this last weekend, i was free to make as much mess as i liked lol!!

So i made some new cards, took part in some challenges and managed to set a blog up which i have been meaning to do for ages!!

I would really appreciate your comments, firstly on the cards (please be honest!) and also on the blog...i could do with any advice on layouts etc as i don't think it looks as glamourous many of the others

You can find it here: http://www.papercreatives.blogspot.com/

Also if any of you have a blog on blogger let me know and i will come and stalk...sorry, follow you..he he!!

Jo
    x
    www.alongcamejo.squarespace.com

Lovely work as ever Jo, so cute!
    Hope all ok
    x

Comment

Love your cards
      I'm no expert on blogs, so nothing to say except it's pretty

Comment

yay, you have a birdie says template! I have used them in the past, they are soooo cute! And the designer is just the friendliest lady!

How do you get the picture header on your posts? i like that!

Cute cards, and cute blog!
        Jo

Independent Stampin' Up! Demo in Nuneaton, Warwickshire

Visit my Blog, & My Gallery (on this site)

Comment

Originally posted by Stampinupgirl View Post
          yay, you have a birdie says template! I have used them in the past, they are soooo cute! And the designer is just the friendliest lady!

How do you get the picture header on your posts? i like that!

Cute cards, and cute blog!
          They are cute aren't they lol!

The picture header is just a case of using the selection tool in whatever photo editor you use and copying and pasting a selection as a new image and uploading it...dos that make sense?? Not sure it does

Thanks to those who are following - i have tried to follow back but whoever Jo (the other Jo) is...i can't for some reason

Jo
          x

Comment