Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Essential Oils

Afternoon all,

As a newbie I thought I'd ask for advice as to essential oil suppliers. I've been though all the great supplier info on this forum but just wondered if anyone had preferences?

I think essential oils and quality are so crucial I thought I'd try and get some feedback.

Thank you!

Elly

The three I use are:

Base Formula
    Amphora
    Fresholi

Then if you want a really mind-boggling choice there's New Directions (I've not bought from there though).
    ElaineJ soap and other stuff
    website
    blog

Comment

Hi, I've used http://essentialoilsdirect.co.uk
      good choice and not bad prices either
      http://lomondsoap.blogspot.com
      http://lomondsoap.com

Comment

I was going to use Oils4life but couldn't access their website yesterday morning so placed an order with essentialoilsdirect.(above link)
        Great prices, plus ordered yesterday morning and they arrived today!

Comment

Has anyone used Amphora Aromatics (https://www.amphora-wholesale.com)?

Ah - just noticed that ElaineJ mentions them.... how's their quality / customer service? They seem quite cheap!
          Carol

Resin jewellery, encaustic art paintings & gifts | Twitter!

Comment

I've not used the wholesale side but have bought some of the more difficult to find EOs from the retail side.

Quality is fine for my purpose (fragrancing soaps etc.) I can't give an opinion re aromatherapy as I'm not an aroma therapist. MSDS details are directly downloadable.
            website
            blog

Comment

Originally posted by ElaineJ View Post
              I've not used the wholesale side but have bought some of the more difficult to find EOs from the retail side.

Quality is fine for my purpose (fragrancing soaps etc.) I can't give an opinion re aromatherapy as I'm not an aroma therapist. MSDS details are directly downloadable.