Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Further Information

Hi,

I am new to the uk cratfs forum. I make handmade cosmetics, soaps and candles. I don't know much about the regulations but have a couple of good suppliers I buy the base prducts from which I know do not test on animals. I use a little shop in leeds which use the purest of pure products and everything is 100% natural and tested by people who work in the shop. I have been involved in some testing myself. The website address for them is http://www.idaromatics.co.uk/. There is also www.justsoap.co.uk who I have found very helpful and friendly and the base products are natural.

Hope the information is useful.

Linds

First of all i'd like to welcome you to the craft forums....

Great resources...

Good to see natural products can be easily assesable to the uk craft market!!

Good luck..

If you have any other resources then share them .... All info is very welcome here!
    sigpic

Promote your craft site today : Add Your CRAFTS
    (£5.50 a month or £50 per year)

Fun new blog: Snowboard Stuff

Comment

i have a couple of good sites

but as i'm new here, They won't let me post them until i've made 25 posts so if anyone is interested in natural products for skin care then send me a private message.

used one site, package arrived damaged via courier, apparently there was a leak in the courier van, two glass bottles were smashed and the glass was everywhere but rest of package ok,although covered in liquids.
      emailed company straight away, they phoned me back told me to throw package out and they will replace it. also that if anything was viable in the package to keep it. top marks to them for excellent service.