Painting Forum!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Painting Forum!

Can we have a painting forum. I like to paint using oils...the jury's still out on how great I am, but I enjoy and thats what counts

I'm quite new to using them and always have lots of questions. It would be great if there was a forum for advice and the like.

ty
    Sophie.x

Sometimes what we say is not what we mean & what we mean is not what we say - that's why I paint!

My bloggity blog

My Etsy shop

Good idea.
    The owner of this forum is back form his hols next week you can contact him then, 0103 Media by the way.
    https://folksy.com/shops/GrimmExhibition

http://poisonedapplecraftuk.blogspot.co.uk/

Poisoned Apple Theatre - Handmade Crafts on Facebook

Comment

I paint and always feel very welcome even though I am probably in a minority. Having said that there are people who paint things other than canvases. I come on here because everyone is so friendly and relaxed. There are still many ways you can get involed when on here, looking forward to seeing some of your work.....
      Amanda
      xx

Comment

there's quite a few of us on here.
        I'm one and Beadsgae is one!
        full time mum and very very part time crafter.

Comment

Originally posted by beadsbydesign View Post
          there's quite a few of us on here.
          I'm one and Beadsgae is one!
          Now the painters are 'coming out' I sure we'd love to see some of your work
          Amanda
          xx

Comment

I came out and went back in again, most of my paintings went to the local tip in a fit of artistic temperament! If it was good enough for Georgia O' Keefe...................

Comment

Originally posted by Beadsage View Post
              I came out and went back in again, most of my paintings went to the local tip in a fit of artistic temperament! If it was good enough for Georgia O' Keefe...................