Ads

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hello from London-swap links? web space?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello from London-swap links? web space?

Hello everyone, I have just found you on the net this morning and pleased I have I have been crafting for a few years now and it has grown into my own website which I built the end of last year. I mainly have stalls at carnivals and local fairs...I would love it to grow into more...slowly slowly I may get there I also have a real passion for photography...mostly nature/animals/sunsets etc.
    I would be happy to consider giving a page of space to some other dedicated crafters on my website...if your 'makes' are different to mine. All I ask in return is that you try to promote the website as much as you can. If you are interested take a look at my site, it isnt state of the art! I built it self taught as I went along! But Im fairly pleased with it for a first attempt! Also if anyone here has there own website which has different things to mine and you'd like to swap links that would be great too.
    She was not quite what you would call refined.
    She was not quite what you would call unrefined.
    She was the kind of person that keeps a parrot.

hello and welcome im a new computer user but an old crafter cardmaking at the moment but always looking at new things to try got a blog but havent sorted it out yet its giving me a headache
    Jan xx

http://craftyjan.blogspot.com/

Comment

Originally posted by craftyjan View Post
      hello and welcome im a new computer user but an old crafter cardmaking at the moment but always looking at new things to try got a blog but havent sorted it out yet its giving me a headache
      sorry but ive got wooohoo my blog link works i must have done something right
      Jan xx

http://craftyjan.blogspot.com/

Comment