Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie alert!!!

Hiya everyone!

Thought I would post a little bit about me before I wander off to reply to some other threads!

I live in Fife with my OH and our 2 yr old daughter. I co-own a bridal shop, but my passion is making crystal tiaras, jewellery and various other bits and pieces, which i've been doing for almost 6 years and is how I ended up opening the shop! I also run another business with my mum, selling various bits and pieces for making tiaras and jewellery.

I also love cross-stitch, paper/card craft and sewing. I'm ok at the first 2 but pants at the last one! lol...still its good fun! Although I don't have as much time as I would like to spend doing these.

I'm an active member of a wedding forum, and hope to be able to contribute as much over here!

Kerri x
    I LOVE this horse. He makes me laugh every time I see him. He is mine.

www.uniquebeads.co.uk - Swarovski components, including filigrees
    www.starstruck-designs.co.uk - Beautifully handcrafted tiaras, jewellery and other crystal accessories.

hi kerri and

Comment

Welcome Kerrie..........................nice work on your site!

Comment

Why thank you!

I am just starting to explore beadweaving, but using 2mm Swarovski round crystals in place of seed beads - is taking forever, but the results are pretty bling-tastic!! lol.

Sorry, just saw this on the side of my screen and it made me splutter into my cuppa:

K x

www.starstruck-designs.co.uk - Beautifully handcrafted tiaras, jewellery and other crystal accessories.

Comment

Hello Kerri - - you sound a very busy person. Hope you enjoy this forum when you have time.
          Cynthia
          http://iforjonesdesigns.website.orange.co.uk

Comment

And the pooing horse completely distracted me....

What I had meant to say is that i'd been looking at your site and I love the cassandra necklace - very much my kind of "thing"

K x

Comment

hellooooooooooooooo