I think I am going to like it here...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I think I am going to like it here...

Hi all...My name is Barry or aka "Uncle Wiggy". A bit about me...I live in Wantage, near Oxford in Oxfordshire.
    As Uncle Wiggy I have entertained children for over 25 years. Magic Punch & Judy etc...
    As Barry Hopkins, I sell conservatories, but the point of being a member here is my other hat...Mod Edit. Please read rules regarding 25 posts. What is that? Well I am a serious hobby photographer, photo artist and do very well at club and regional level against my peers.
    For several years I accumulated a vast experience using Photoshop and had 100's of great digital images that I hardly saw the light of day once finished. So as a serial entrepreneur, a few months ago, I invested in a large format printer and now print my own images and want... need to start selling my images to a wider public in order to pay for it. I am looking at several ways to market, and the craft scene is something that excites me as an opportunity, where I can learn from you how to get home produced products to market.
    So here I am. Ready to absorb from others but more importantly give to others.
    I strongly believe in Givers Gain, so ask away, Photoshop, photographer, images, what ever... help and advice will freely given, as quickly as possible ( not always instantly!) I understand that here is not the place to explain any services I might offer, but PM if you want to know more, or have any questions.
    Look forward to getting to know a few more people in here, and given time, hope to be helpful to many.
    Thanks for reading this,
    Barry Or Uncle Wiggy
    Sun-Rise-FB.jpgI-am-sailing-FB.jpgSan-Fransisco-Bridge-FB.jpg
    Last edited by Critchley; 12-11-2013, 05:18 PM.

Welcome aboard. Nice to see someone else from Oxfordshire here.

Dave
    Clocks that ROCK!!!
    Hand built clocks from unusual things