Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Help!! Promotion and Hits

Hi All
    I have recently given up my job to try my hand at jewellery making which is a great passion and i absolutely love. I have set up my website and i know it takes time but is there any ways that you could recommend to help promotion or any local jewellery shops in the london/surrey/middlesex area that you think would be willing to sell on behalf of me.
    Please can anyone give me some ideas im new to this and not sure how it works
    Many Thanks

1) Being an active and helpful member of a lot of forums can generate views and hopefully sales. You can add your website link to your signature.
    2) Posting regular on a blog.
    3) Having a facebook business page and inviting people to link to you, liking other people, posting regular, interesting items.
    4) Shop on Etsy or Folksy - add 1 item every other day to help increase your views on Folksy.

I have lots of links for other helpful places but they are on my home computer, please send me a PM and I can advise them for you

Good luck!
    For an eclectic range of cross stitch kits visit Midnight Curiosity

Comment

Hi and welcome to the forum. You will find a lot of usefull info here.
      Jelena
      Help other people and peolpe will help you.

Comment

It's a really friendly forum and a mine of useful information......you'll be as addicted as me in no time
        Sarah x

~ The Lilac Dragonfly- Handmade Jewellery ~

~ Facebook Page ~

Comment