I feel Stupid!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I feel Stupid!!!

I am a newbie as i have already explained but on reading all your fantastic crafts, ideas and creations i feel so stupid and inferior (spelling not good hahaha ) i make cards and am a novice really and there was me thinking i could open my own website and sell them im stupid , i would love to start doing canvas painting fairys, i LOVE fairys i have a collection of 68 in pewter, china, candles etc, i think they are beautiful, my collection started when i bought my first fairy for a baby that i lost then i bought another for my nan who had just died they were mearly to remind me that everytime i look at my fairys i think of them and my collection has grown and grown. im only 28yr and am really looking forward to all your advice, input, experiance, and not only about crafts im glad to of found people i can talk to other than my kids lol can any body help me how to paint with acrylics? and any tips etc and any other advice of crafts i can have a dabble in thankl you everyone xxxx big love and kisses
    "One mans trash is another mans treasure" so my nan said so i am a great recycler!!!

My kids are my i love them so very much ALWAYS AND FOREVER .

someone once said "if you are looking at art, then you are looking at someone elses work"
    we can all be self critical but confidence can be built up by other people. I would imagine that you have shown your friends and family your work and that they think it's great.