Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi all!!! :)

Hi Everyone,

My name is Luci and I am a freelance artist. I have many many canvases to sell and I am hoping someone on here will provide some advice on where to sell my work. I thought maybe I would do better starting off at craft fayres on weekends as i work full time during the week. (for now!)
    I am hoping to become an artist full time sometime in the near future as it is my passion and something I would love to make my living at.

I currently paint pop art and I also get commissioned to paint scarface quite a lot??!

I look forward to speaking to you all soon!

Luci

Hi Luci! I really hope you can make it as an artist full time, it would be so lovely to give up the rat race and concentrate on what you love! You can show off your work here in the gallery if you want to. Lots of advice and friendly people here too - enjoy!
    Katian Mosaics

♥ My Ebay Listings ♥

My Facebook Page

Comment

Hi Luci

You'll love it here, everyone is great and you can chat about anything. Welcome aboard!
      Helen

www.littlesnuggler.co.uk
      Total warmth and comfort for your baby and toddler up to 3 years

Comment

Originally posted by katian_krafts View Post
        Hi Luci! I really hope you can make it as an artist full time, it would be so lovely to give up the rat race and concentrate on what you love! You can show off your work here in the gallery if you want to. Lots of advice and friendly people here too - enjoy!
        Thank you for the warm welcome

I hope I can get some info on local craft fayres and how to get stalls etc. I've recently been considering just putting my work in the middle of the town centre and hope the police don't move me!! I really need to get this going!!

Comment