Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi everyone

Hi There.
    I'm a freelance wildlife photographer & I'm new to this side of things. I've been doing craft fairs for just over a year, having spent 3 years putting together a portfolio.
    I'm interested in what's available craft fair wise, & struggle to find local events until the last minute.
    I'm in Bedford & happy to go 50 miles or so to events. Some of you here may have met me.
    See you around the forum
    www.derekhenderson.ifp3.com

Hello and to the forum. Have you tried stallfinder?

Comment

Hi, to the forum.

I'm pretty sure I met you at the craft fair in Turvey early last year - I was on the jewellery stall behind you

Claire

p.s. I'm organising a fair in Warwickshire this November - drop me a message if you'd like the details - we could do with a few photographers!!
      Website; www.midshiresmakers.co.uk
      Facebook Pages: www.facebook.com/weedoncraftmarket
      www.facebook.com/craftshoppingexperience

Comment

to the forum!
        View my flickr

'I am sure it must hurt your eyes to work filigree by candlelight.' - Jane Austen

Comment

Hello and welcome Wildlife photography sounds fun.

You'll find as you get known on the craft circuit it'll be easier to get stands.
          Celia
          I can't be creative and tidy too
          www.jencel.co.uk for beads, findings and threads
          The Occasional Sheffield Bead Shop
          Jencel on Facebook

Comment

Welcome from me too.

I know there are a few photographers lurking around here, but everyone else is very friendly too

I am organising a fair in Peterborough in November, have two photographers booked already, but feel free to check out the site and let me know if you are interested in future fairs.
            Design, not rocket science. Illustrator, graphic and web designer, mum of two, wife and self-appointed font police.

Changing the world one crayon at a time.

Comment

Hi There