help me

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• help me

hi im new to the world of scrapbooking and i am needing help to get ideas on a tight budget thanks x

Hello & Pammy
    I'm not a paper crafter, but i'm sure you will find lots of help/tips on here
    incywincystitches.com - Fabric buttons, button supplies and handmade accessories
    ___

Comment

Hi!
      I'm not yet involved with scrapbooking, but I am an avid recycler. I have been building up a stock of bits n pieces I've taken from old birthday cards etc. and magazines. Have cut letters creatures etc from Easter egg packaging. Also I've used e.g flower hole punches and cut things from old gift wrap such as lots of various themes babies children animals etc. I don't believe in making craft a very expensive pastime as I am interested in so many things I'd need a fortune to try everything. No doubt many keen scrapbookers might disagree with me regarding acid-free items etc, but how long are you expecting your scrapbook to last for? Hope this helps in some way!
      Best Wishes,
      Tina

Comment

Hello and welcome to the forum. I am sure you will find lot of inspirations here
        My blog :
        www.makateria.blogspot.com

My shop :
        www.makateria.etsy.com

Comment