Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi everyone - Newbie

Hi everyone,

my name is Rob and I have been creating my pieces for about 2 months now. I create unique and handcrafted Elf and Fairy doors from sections of dried, sustainable hardwood logs.

Each piece is different and each piece is individual

I have just finished working on a smoking chimney fairy house which is well worth a look as it’s so different from anything else and inspired by the German Christmas smoking men ornaments
    I hope to be active in here as want to build my profile and share/sell what I make.

Any feedback would be appreciated

Thanks Rob

You do not have permission to view this gallery.
    This gallery has 1 photos.
    Last edited by Urbanlegend; 15-01-2020, 10:04 PM.
    Www.linktr.ee/urbanlegends

Hi Rob and welcome to The Crafts Forum.

Cute Fairy Doors so much nicer and different to the usual clay ones.

Mo. XX
    Mo. Bodrighy Wood.
    Being deeply loved by someone gives you strength, while loving someone deeply gives you courage..Lao Tzu.
    www.bodrighy.co.uk
    https://twitter.com/#!/AuntieMornie

Comment

Hi Rob, welcome to the forum, nice work btw....
      Rob, as per our forum rules, can I ask you to remove the links from your post please because you need to make 25 posts before you can direct people to anywhere else that you might be from a post however, if you...
      Click your name top right
      Select user profile
      Select “ Edit Settings”
      Click tab that says “ Account”
      Go down to “ Conversation detail options”
      There is a blue link saying “Edit post signature” you can put those links there instead so if anyone looks at your profile they will always see your links.