getting nervous now!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• getting nervous now!!!

only one day to go now b4 the 2 day craft event im going to ..starting to get nervous now .i know i have got plenty of things to take with me .....but i just got that oh what if ppl dont kike the cards ive made feeling ...and the what if i dont sell anything feeling!
    does anyone else ever feel like this ???
    i think im a bit nervous as its the first time i will be taking bookatrix cards and not sure how they are going to go?
    anyway im still busy making tags to put on the boxes for the bookatrix cards!
    oh well no rest for the wicked!
    wendy xx
    my blog... http://thatpersonaltouchcards.blogspot.com

I'm always like that before a fair, get hardly any sleep the night before and up at the crack of dawn! Hopefully you'll do just fine, let us know. Good Luck, Selina

Comment

Im the same too , i have been doing fairs for a few years now and i still get a bit nervous about sales etc .
      I always have a mad last minute panic that i haven't got enough things as well and sew like mad on the day before the fair and then i end up with so much stock i have to take extra tables !!

I hope you have a great time and i am sure you will sell lots !!

Good luck
      Sara x
      allabouteden blog

fromthehandsofkittyeden

my folksy shop

Comment