Business cards and stationary

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Business cards and stationary

I have just set up my new website and need to get some business cards, postcards, leaflets etc.

As I am just starting out I don't want to spend too much or get too large a quantity but I would like them to look proffesional.

I have had some photo's taken and I would like to use one of these as the background for my cards and postcards and then to have printed writing over the top. However all of the website's I have found have logo's and cards already made up and you just add your details so I am concerned that there will be other people out there with the same card as me.

Does anyone know of an online site where I could do this and not pay a fortune for what they call a bespoke logo service?

Thank you!!
    www.sparklehandmadejewellery.co.uk

Hi Karen,
    Have a look on a website vista print. They have all sorts of free offers for things like business cards and post cards. I got 100(i think) postcards with my own picture on and details on the back for free, just had to pay for postage. If you register they send you different offers, mind i keep getting them every day. Hope this helps, and good luck.
    Sue
    www.artbysusanjefferson.co.uk

Twitter @suecreative

Comment

Originally posted by Squiggly Sue View Post
      Hi Karen,
      Have a look on a website vista print. They have all sorts of free offers for things like business cards and post cards.
      Sue
      I second that! I've had quite a few things from them (all free) the quality is really good too!
      Jayne

"One must have chaos in oneself in order to give birth to a dancing star."

Comment

Yep! I've used Vista print for my posh business cards and only paid for p&p and they arrived in about 10 days. They have had some really good offers lately with most being free (you just pay for p&p).