This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for items to sell on my website

I am a wedding videographer and am currently adding a shopping cart to my website. I am looking for items to sell and wondered if anyone was interested. I am looking for items linked to weddings (like stationary - but not limited too). However, they have to be nice and the high end of the market.

They have to be high quality!!!

Hiya

I make pyrographed items of all sorts, that includes wedding itemssuch as boxes, plaques, wooden book-covers, etc. I cannot do drop ship orders, but I can make items on commission, or make items for re-sale.

You'd have to see what you think on the quality, I guess, but I've had no complaints as yet!
    Cheers,
    Scorch

Scorch's Pyrography : www.scorchpyro.co.uk
    Crafts on Flickr : http://www.flickr.com/photos/tanniso...7606138937826/

Comment

Good luck with the new site please have a nosey to see if anthing might interest you.

thanks
      Wendy xx

www.wendysaffordableweddings.org.uk

Comment

wedding invitaion

I have some wedding cards that I made by hand if you interested you can see them on tuggle web and log on brows by sell - search for Marya Cards company and see if you like any of my cards.

I hope that i'm helping you.

thanks
        Marya.
        UAE Marya
        My Crafte On
        in Brows seller part

Comment

Hi , please visit my website, you can search for it in google via "quirkyplantpots". I decorate plant pots and they are ideal for weddings or gifts. Be great to see what you thnk

Thanks Viv

Comment

I make wedding stationery for last few years. I havent a web site currently, but its my aim in next 12 months.

I am interested and could send you some samples if you want?

People who have ordered from me have been very pleased with the results

Sara
            www.cardsforewe.co.uk

Comment

Items linked to weddings.................will an ex wife do?

Comment