Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• My Etsy and Myspace sites

Hey all,

I'm fairly new to this and would appreciate any feedback on my sites. I only use Etsy and Myspace at the moment.

I think one thing I will have to address is the fact I've displayed a load of keyring designs on one listing and am beginning to wonder if this is a wasted exercise. I think it may not be getting the hits that they would if listed separately and specifically such as Celtic, floral etc.

Any suggestions welcome!

Si.
    Wood Tattoos
    Decorative Pyrography for all Occasions - Author of "Woodburning with Style" (2010) and "Learn to Burn" (2013)
    Facebook
    Flickr
    Twitter

P.S. Any friend requests on Myspace will be happily accepted!
    Wood Tattoos
    Decorative Pyrography for all Occasions - Author of "Woodburning with Style" (2010) and "Learn to Burn" (2013)
    Facebook
    Flickr
    Twitter

Comment

Think you're right about listing the keyrings seperately, just think of all those people searching google or etsy for Celtic designs and such like. Or maybe - I have no idea how Etsy works and charges - just include more specific info in the description so they show up in searches that way.

Btw your works looks great and a big good luck for your craft fair at the weekend
      Visit Natty Netty for a huge selection of Iris Folding supplies

Comment

Originally posted by nattynetty View Post
        Think you're right about listing the keyrings seperately, just think of all those people searching google or etsy for Celtic designs and such like. Or maybe - I have no idea how Etsy works and charges - just include more specific info in the description so they show up in searches that way.

Btw your works looks great and a big good luck for your craft fair at the weekend
        Thanks for your feedback, especially the compliments on my work!

I think I will start individual listings very soon.. when I get a few hours to spare!