Just published my site any opinions welcomed

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just published my site any opinions welcomed

Im a complete novice on all things computers but have managed to create a site with create im really happy with it but then i would be

Any opinions welcomed
    www.veedubzhome.co.uk

Www.veedubz.etsy.com

I really like the look of your site, it's very clean and fresh, and a bit different. I would add a little more information about your items though - what exactly are lumbar cushions, who are they for and what do they do? Also a little more about your materials etc. What kind of fabric is it, how is it cleaned, that sort of thing. I would also bring the side menu up a little higher as well, above the search option, so it is right there in front of the customer. I know you have a menu along the top too but my eye automatically looks to the left for a menu, so i may miss it if it's not there smack in front of me.

You do need to make one change to your returns policy; under the Distance Selling Regs you must gve a full refund to any customer for any reason, or even for no reason at all. It's not enough to just offer an exchange or credit note. other than that, you've done a really nice job, well done!
    Heather
    Pretty Things Handmade Jewellery

Website - www.prettythingsjewellery.co.uk

Destash bead and papercrafting shop - http://www.misi.co.uk/handmade/BlackCatBeads.html

New blog - www.prettythingsandwitterings.blogspot.com

Comment

Thank you for the input how would you change the wording to make it legal?

Returns Policy