Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Could someone please...

...take a look at my website!

I have been trading for about 9 months now and all of a sudden things have really slowed down and I am not sure why

Any suggestions or comments would be great as you cant always see what other people see

Thanks
    Last edited by 0103media; 17-05-2007, 09:08 AM. Reason: web site in sig
    Maz

Preserving yesterdays memories for Tomorrow at www.willow-crafts.com

I have just had a look and found it easy to navigate but there seemed to be a lot all on one page - e.g. a lot of writing, which is a bit offputting. I am not a scarpbooker though so cannot compare it to other sites. I hope you get some more sales soon!!!
    Katian Mosaics

♥ My Ebay Listings ♥

My Facebook Page

Comment

Just had a look at your site. It is excellent, very professional and easy to follow. Don't see anything wrong with it at all.

You do get peaks and troughs on the web so it could just be a seasonal dip. If not maybe look at your SEO (Mr Media is the one to speak to about this).

Really lovely site though.

All the best.

Lisa
      Bowed Over
      Handmade Dog Collar Accessories
      www.bowedover.co.uk

Comment

Hi, i just had a look at your site and as the others have said it's lovely. Craft supplies is such a competetive market and it's very hard market to control. Like you i have been trading for a few months - it was very quite at first, then got quite a few orders (which was really exciting), then hit a very dry spell. Now i get a slow (but steady) amount of orders. So you can never predict whats round the next corner.

Keep with it and things could well improve - good luck
        Emma
        Luxury craft supplies & magnolia Stamps - Sassy Crafts
        Sassy Crafts Blog
        My Blog

Comment

Hi