Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Please take a look

Hi everyone
    I have been working on my (very simple) website (address below) for a few days now. This is my first attempt and I have used the Mr Site package. I have looked at lots of your websites and they are all so good.
    I am still not sure i am there yet, but thought i would get comments to see how I am doing - good or bad thats fine, I need to know!
    Thanks

Right, off on school run now to hide!

Site easy to read, photos too small, designs beautiful (and I'm not a stringing fan!), prices ridiculously cheap. Your Spring Time Lampwork Necklace should be at least double that price! Seriously, your work has a lot of refreshing ideas in it - remember you're a 'designer'.....................your buyers will.

Comment

Looks lovely think if people said I was under charging then you definately are for your quality work.
      my blog: http://debsjeans.blogspot.com/

Facebookhttp://www.facebook.com/home.php#/pa...ls/48962246861

my misi.me http://www.misi.me.uk/store_info.php?user_id=879

Comment

Hi

I love your jewellery and think your website looks great. It is easy to navigate. The only thing i thought was that some of the text was hard to read and i had to increase the zoom level of my computer to even see it. That could be just me though!

Comment

Hi
          Very clean and crisp looking.
          You have some lovely work.

The only thing I did not was - gift wrapping service - I couldn't read the writing - very small - and yes I did have my glasses on.
          Well done you.

Jane
          www.just-soaps.com
          Twitter JUSTSOAPS
          FB www.facebook.com/pages/Just-Soaps/258910018463
          Natural Handmade Olive Oil Soaps and Skincare free from SLS, Parabens, and other Nasties

Comment

Lovely clean site. Pictures could be a little bigger, I had to click on each one at a time to see more details.