Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Craft Fairs in Berkshire/Maidenhead??

Hi all - newbie here

Does anyone know of any craft fairs coming up in the future in the Berkshire area? I am in Maidenhead but can travel a short distance. I can't find anything over the Easter weekend, although I am booked into one on 30 March in Maidenhead (let me know if anyone wants the details of that one, as I believe stalls are still available).

Thanks,
    Kaz x

maidenhead craft fayre etc

Hi I'm within travel of maidenhead and would be interested in anything high Wycombe maidenhead area. Im new too... thanks

Comment

Hi
      We're holding a charity fund raising day on July 6th 12-4pm where we having craft stalls among other events. We're near Tring and Aylesbury, so not too far away from Maidenhead.

We're charging £15 per stall and you keep the profit made on the day.

let me know if you're interested

Georgie
      077 4062 4069
      [email protected]

Comment

Originally posted by apinkraven View Post
        Hi all - newbie here

Does anyone know of any craft fairs coming up in the future in the Berkshire area? I am in Maidenhead but can travel a short distance. I can't find anything over the Easter weekend, although I am booked into one on 30 March in Maidenhead (let me know if anyone wants the details of that one, as I believe stalls are still available).

Thanks,
        Kaz x

Hi, can you let me know more about this event please? I make handmade jewellery and i am hoping to find a craft fair around my place.
        Many thanks
        Melissa

Comment

Berkshire College of Agriculture have a big open weekend on the 24th and 25th April. There is a craft hall within the event.

Also look on Stallfinder, always useful info.

Best of luck.!
          Louise
          The Old Potting Shed
          website www.oldpottingshed.com
          blog www.oldpottingshed.com/blog

Comment

Craft pop up shop in Maidenhead.