Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Rural Crafts Association

Hi

Has anyone done any shows with them. They seem very polite and helpful, trouble is that I've not visited a show and seen their tent?

Regards
    Sophie

Rca

'Morning Karen and Peter
    This all sounds v good. Firstly, on the reciprocal link front, quite a while ago I'd already put you on our links page here. And I must say that many of our hits come through your site so ta for that.

Free Range

You've already got the above pic which serves us well. Maybe enlarge it a tad & I think I've got the title to appear when one hovers one's mouse over it.

Link to website and brief description:
    Grenville Allen
    Grenville’s art has been variously described as bright, fresh and vibrant, his quirky titles precisely reflecting a lively off-the-wall approach.
    Although he read art history at Sussex University Grenville is otherwise self-taught, painting in acrylic but minus white paint. This gives extra translucency: his paintings positively glow. Whether he’s painting flowers, animals or landscapes his style is highly detailed and superfine.

www.grenvilleallen.com

I've got the following testimonial featured 1st on our testi's page:
    "...I also wanted to say how much I like the beautiful painting, which was presented to me by the Association. Grenville you have a wonderful talent and the picture will take pride of place in one of my guest rooms, once the renovations to my house on Dartmoor are complete."
    The Rt. Hon. Ann Widdecombe MP
    The House of Commons, London

Typical working day in a shopping centre: just click here. Caption below reads:
    On display. As you can see, quite an assortment. Centre stage is Hazel the Mall Moll, holding the latest Chip 'n' Pin electronic thingy, ready to do business.
    Mall Moll
    And here we are "roughing it" in a marquee:
    Link to this here.