Ads

Collapse

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Anyone interested in a Bristol Craft Fair?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Anyone interested in a Bristol Craft Fair?

Handmade & Gifts fair, in time for christmas. October/November time in Bristol.

Venue depending on initial stallholder interest (details of a suitable venue will be finalised when enough interest is recieved). The stallholder fee will also reflect this and will probably be in the range of £15 - 30.

I'm currently in the early stages of organising it but I have tonnes of ideas to make it a success as well as being unique. I'm an advertising graduate so I would hope that the event would be well advertised too!!

Please contact me if interested. Thanks, Laura
    Lovely! Fairs:
    www.lovely-fairs.co.uk

Like Lovely! Fairs
    Follow my Tweets

I'd totally be interested Sign me up xx

Comment

Hi Lexylou,

Thank you for your interest. What sort of craft are you into? Just out of interest. I'll certainly keep you posted on the progress! You're welcome to email me directly with any questions. If you know any other people who would be interested in doing a craft fair then please let me know, the more people, the better the event!

Thanks, Laura
      Lovely! Fairs:
      www.lovely-fairs.co.uk

Like Lovely! Fairs
      Follow my Tweets

Comment

Hi,
        I'm brand new to this forum and one of the reasons I signed up was to find somewhere in the south west to exhibit. So count me in!
        Thanks,
        Patsy

Comment

Hi Patsy,

Welcome to the forum - I'm new too and joined for the exact same reason! Your welcome to contact me directly. I can then also keep you updated with the fair progress.

Thanks, Laura
          Lovely! Fairs:
          www.lovely-fairs.co.uk

Like Lovely! Fairs
          Follow my Tweets

Comment

Hiya Laura,

I make Jewellery, all handmade and offer bespoke services as well as bridal Jewellery and beading parties for kids xx

Comment