As anyone ever done a craft fayre at Clarks shopping Village

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• As anyone ever done a craft fayre at Clarks shopping Village

As anyone ever done a craft fayre at Clarks shopping Village if so was it busy i see theres going to be one there in August i have sent in the form but just wanted to know if any of you have been there or are any of you doing this year

I Love My Computer Because My Friends Live In It

hi

I was going to book this fair but have a friends wedding on that day! I have never done it before, but looked quite good and clarks village attracts quite alot of people on any day of the week...Hope it goes well for you, would be interested to know how it goes for you, as I will try to do it next year if its on!

Thanks

Comment

Could you please tell me the date of the craft fair at Clarks Village? I only live about 20 minutes away.

Thank you

Comment

It's on the 4th and 5th of August £50.00 for the 2 days

Comment

Noone else going to this one was hoping someone of here would be doing it. i thought it might be a good one as its alwasy so busy at clarks well the shops are lol dont know if the craft side of it will be

Comment

i would definitly have gone along... but have booked a craft fair on the saturday in exeter... it should be great, as its always busy there and people have gone along to buy buy buy, so should be in a spending frame of mind (i know i always am when i go there!!) will definitly be going if there's another one there.... going to be booking the one at atlantic village this year!!
            http://stores.ebay.co.uk/rubadub-and-beyond

Comment

Ellie, have you done one at Atlantic Village before?
              Annette

Comment

wheres Atlantic Village

Comment

Hi Anette, no not done one at atlantic village before..... Have you done one there before?