wanted craft fairs etc in cheshire

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• wanted craft fairs etc in cheshire

hello, i make a range of hand made natural aromatherapy products and am looking for events at which to sell them or any good markets. can anyone help me? am based in crewe, cheshire so anywhere within 50 miles or so would be great.

Re: wanted craft fairs etc in cheshire

Derian Hospice (Charity) organises a few in Lancashire. Also John from you-craft-fair.co.uk (I think) has some dates booked in Congleton.

Sometimes I find some just by looking at noticeboards or windows of local supermarkets or shops. Just a thought.

Hope this helps.

Bea
    Bead Shop, 91 Liverpool Road, Penwortham, Preston, PR1 0QB, Lancashire. Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 10am-4pm, Sunday 11am-3pm.

Comment

Hi.
      We have several fairs arranged in cheshire.
      If you email me at [email protected] i will send all relevant details.
      Thanks, Mark

Comment

I am just starting out organising events in and around Stockport/Manchester!

Have a look at www.purplesnailevents.co.uk for full details.

Jan x
        www.simplyisis.co.uk

www.purplesnailevents.co.uk

Comment

This single thread has had over 1000 'views' so far, but only 3 replies. This makes me think that perhaps there are lots of crafters looking to sell their wares in the Cheshire area but with nowhere to sell them....... A gap in the market maybe??

I wonder if the 'made-it' girls would be interested??

I dont know the area well but I do know that parts of Cheshire are quite affluent........
          www.goodgirldesigns.co.uk

Comment

All 3 replies have been from event organisers.. I am just getting off the ground organising events in the area and have got my first event on the go, I am currently looking into locations for at least 3 more before christmas!

Jan x
            www.simplyisis.co.uk

Comment