Craft fairs in stockport cheshire???

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Craft fairs in stockport cheshire???

Can anybody help i am new to all this forum thing so not even sure this is gonna even work haha! I have been making my own cards and wanted to sell them, any ideas how? is there any craft fairs, fetes in my area stockport cheshire any help would be greatful. I really enjoy making these cards and jaut want a way to sell my work thank you for any help zoe xxx
    "One mans trash is another mans treasure" so my nan said so i am a great recycler!!!

My kids are my i love them so very much ALWAYS AND FOREVER .

I live in Burnley and I'm hoping to be starting craft fairs this year. There was one nearby but it was on when I couldn't make it - is there a racecourse in Stockport? There was certainly one at a racecourse in this area - not very helpful I know!! If I spot any then I will post on here - just be aware that cards and jewellery are very popular so you might not get a spot unless you are quick off the mark.
    Visit my Etsy store http://swirlyarts.etsy.com
    My daily thoughts! http://swirlyarts.blogspot.com
    My blog of cute stuff http://cuteable.com

Comment

Just found this for you on the www.craft-fair.co.uk website:
      30 Mar - 1 AprCraft & Gift Fair
      Woodford Park Garden Centre near StockportCheshireCreative Crafts Association
      Email: [email protected]
      Katian Mosaics

♥ My Ebay Listings ♥

My Facebook Page

Comment

thanks

thank you for the replys i have checked out the links and were very helpful thanks, are there any other ways i could sell me work ?
        "One mans trash is another mans treasure" so my nan said so i am a great recycler!!!

Comment

South Manchester Craft Fairs

Hiya