craft fair anywhere near nottingham?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• craft fair anywhere near nottingham?

hello! i am new to all this and am looking for somewhere to sell my craft wares asap anywhere near nottinghamshire, i don't really know how to get into having a stall, but i am all geared up and dying to showcase my crafts! if anyone knows of any markets or craft fairs that i could be part of before xmas (big ask i know) then i would really appreciate it!

Hi

I just posted a new thread about a fair that I am organising in Hucknall that maybe good for you?

Laura
    http://lilacstarcrafts.blogspot.com/

Comment

Christmas fair at Nottingham school

Hello. I am arranging a christmas craft fair at the school I work at on Wednesday 1st of December 2pm. Please let contact me if you are interested in attending to sell your wares.
      Thanks
      crafty tan

Comment

Welcome. This thread is 2 yrs old and the original poster hasn't been on the forum for 2 yrs so is probably not interested anymore, sorry to be the bearer of bad news! Selina

Comment

Hi,

I would love to sell my wares in this craft fairs! What kind of conditions are to get in?

Originally posted by Craftytan View Post
          Hello. I am arranging a christmas craft fair at the school I work at on Wednesday 1st of December 2pm. Please let contact me if you are interested in attending to sell your wares.
          Thanks
          crafty tan

Comment

Originally posted by fraggle View Post
            hello! i am new to all this and am looking for somewhere to sell my craft wares asap anywhere near nottinghamshire, i don't really know how to get into having a stall, but i am all geared up and dying to showcase my crafts! if anyone knows of any markets or craft fairs that i could be part of before xmas (big ask i know) then i would really appreciate it!