Roseberry Crafts
05-03-2008, 11:32 AM
Does anyone know anything about this little oddment?!
I found it because I'd googled "flickr roseberrycrafts" to see if my new flickr account was "findable" and found a link to Sqidoo that had one of my Etsy items listed as a recommendation on their "lens" (Sqidoo speak for web page I think). I can't quite grasp what the website is supposed to be or do (having one those weeks!) but I think the general gist is that it's somewhere else to advertise for free!?:confused:
If anyone wants to check it out then it's here; http://www.squidoo.com/browse/homepage
If anyone knows anymore about it then I would appreciate any views, advice, explanations (simple or it'll make my head hurt), etc.
I found it because I'd googled "flickr roseberrycrafts" to see if my new flickr account was "findable" and found a link to Sqidoo that had one of my Etsy items listed as a recommendation on their "lens" (Sqidoo speak for web page I think). I can't quite grasp what the website is supposed to be or do (having one those weeks!) but I think the general gist is that it's somewhere else to advertise for free!?:confused:
If anyone wants to check it out then it's here; http://www.squidoo.com/browse/homepage
If anyone knows anymore about it then I would appreciate any views, advice, explanations (simple or it'll make my head hurt), etc.