PDA

View Full Version : Pics of my beads now I have all the tools of the trade!

microburt
13-08-2010, 01:00 PM
Well my pasta machine and extruder, etc, have revolutionised my bead making and here are some examples of my beads... Any opinions/ advice/ suggestions?

A xx

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_f1SSMW77zS4/TGUys8hJMMI/AAAAAAAAAI8/R7YaPjftZLo/s1600/IMG_3373v2.jpg

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_f1SSMW77zS4/TGUyt_Uri3I/AAAAAAAAAJA/xAv85gfBSX0/s1600/IMG_3376v2.jpg

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_f1SSMW77zS4/TGUyuW94bfI/AAAAAAAAAJE/HFfchF4Ys24/s1600/IMG_3372v2.jpg

Lilac Moon
13-08-2010, 01:06 PM
ooh well done those are fantastic..

AliCat
13-08-2010, 01:39 PM
They look great. I'm no expert but they are winners to me!

Lottihr
13-08-2010, 01:50 PM
Oh yes, very nice indeed. I keep thinking, oh I don't need a pasta machine or an extruder, but looking at these I think I do. Love the blue and black ones. :)

microburt
13-08-2010, 03:01 PM
They are both extremely useful, esp the pasta machine IMO. Also, good blades! A x

ladyluckjewellery
13-08-2010, 06:07 PM
They're lovely!! The second set are my faves but I do love aqua blue!!!

Claire

celticmix
13-08-2010, 08:36 PM
The colours are just amazing. Not started working with polymer yet, but these make me want to even more!

microburt
13-08-2010, 10:24 PM
Should have said that decent sandpaper has also revolutionised my stuff. I am addicted to it and am neglecting my other duties! Like painting the lounge and stuff...

MornieG Jewellery
13-08-2010, 10:26 PM
Amanda, beautiful beads, you must be so pleased. Lets see more. Mo.XX

Jonesi
14-08-2010, 01:09 AM
They look fab, especially as they're lentils too, I find them near impossible to make!

microburt
14-08-2010, 09:06 AM