PDA

View Full Version : Lazy Scrappers!

Cloverst
19-02-2007, 12:42 PM
Are there any other lazy scrappers out there besides me??

I like to scrap, I enjoy scrapping but for some reason getting started just seems too overwhelming at times!

Anyone else find this?

euston-74
19-02-2007, 01:05 PM
Yes, what is this all about?
Why has my scrapbook stuff been lying on the dining room table all weekend, but I haven't touched it?
I think it has something to do with option paralysis - so many good ideas; where to start.
We need to shake it down and get on with it!
Mel

mollymandy
19-02-2007, 02:46 PM
Yes me to im new to scrapping and with help from some lovely ladies in another forum started a layout still not complete and the girls keep urgeing me to get it finished and post so they can give there comments still half complete on the table collectin dust why when i love fiddling and makeing things.Also have a dollshouse kit still in box.

Cloverst
21-02-2007, 11:10 AM
My problem is also the choice I have. I think the best thing to do is to pick one and do it And not even think about the others until they're done.

I have a goal on superviva now to scrap one of my memory's! Should get done sometime then along side the 200 odd other things on my list! lol!

Sammy Potter
08-03-2007, 06:21 PM
Hi All,

Find myself that I really need to be in the mood. Not only that, if the project is to big I give up half way through.

Keep it small I say and you'll more than likely finish one

Sam

Sade Setchfield
17-07-2007, 04:58 PM
I no what you mean, but don't try and force your self to do it , or the ideas wont be so great !! always scrap when ur in the mood :)

Artyz
25-07-2007, 12:02 PM
Hi Everyone,

I am new on this forum but must say I absolutely love it! Everyone has realistic questions & really good ideas....