PDA

View Full Version : Batch Number Requirements



karoloydi
02-07-2009, 10:06 PM
Hi guyz. I have a few questions about the batch numbers of the product.
1.Can I leave a blank space on my packaging and then just stick an adhesive label on it with the batch number?
2.I ve been trying to find the batch number on popular products on the market and I couldnt. It it the number under the barcode?
3.I am thinking of using the date as the batch number followed by A for the first batch of the day and B for the second and so on. Does that sound good?
Any other advice you would like to give me regarding the batch numbers welcome.

Sheabutter Cottage
03-07-2009, 12:45 AM
Answers on this thread (http://www.craftsforum.co.uk/showthread.php?t=18986)

karoloydi
03-07-2009, 02:47 AM
Answers on this thread

Thanks. That answered question #3.